

# MAORI STANDING COMMITTEE

Agenda 17 June 2013

Notice of a meeting of the Maori Standing Committee of the South Wairarapa District Council to be held in the South Wairarapa District Council Chambers, 19 Kitchener Street, Martinborough on Monday 17 June 2013 at 6.00pm.

Note: There will be an informal workshop for members commencing at 5.30pm.

# MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

Haami Te Whaiti (Chairperson), Janine Adams, Gray Carter, Trevor Hawkins, Cr Brian Jephson, Rutu Namana, Cr Solitaire Robertson, Michael Roera, Terry Te Maari and Alex Webster.

# PUBLIC BUSINESS

1. APOLOGIES:

4.

## 2. PUBLIC PARTICIPATION:

2.1 None advised

## 3. MAORI STANDING COMMITTEE MINUTES:

3.1	Maori Standing Committee Minutes – 6 May 2013	Pages 1-4	
3.2	Matters arising		
3.3	Action tems from previous meetings	Page 5	
OPERATIONAL REPORTS – COUNCIL OFFICERS:			

4.1	Officers' Report	Pages 6-30
4.2	Meeting Schedule Amendment 2013	Pages 31-35

## 5. **RESOURCE CONSENTS**:

5.1 Subdivision Application 130043 Pages 36-39

## 6. GENERAL BUSINESS