

# MAORI STANDING COMMITTEE

# Agenda 23 July 2012

Notice of a meeting of the Maori Standing Committee of the South Wairarapa District Council to be held in the South Wairarapa District Council Chambers, 19 Kitchener Street, Martinborough on Monday 23 July 2012 at 6.00pm.

# MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

Haami Te Whaiti (Chairperson), Janine Adams, Gray Carter, Trevor Hawkins, Cr Brian Jephson, Lisa Pirere, Cr Solitaire Robertson, Terry Te Maari, Liz Watson and Alex Webster.

#### **PUBLIC BUSINESS**

1.	<b>APOL</b>	OGIES:	

# 2. PUBLIC PARTICIPATION:

2.1 None advised

# 3. MAORI STANDING COMMITTEE MINUTES:

3.1 Maori Standing Committee Minutes – 18 June 2012 Pages 1-3
3.2 Matters arising
3.3 Action tems from previous meetings Page 4

# 4. OPERATIONAL REPORTS – COUNCIL OFFICERS:

4.1 Officers' Report
4.2 Cumulative Effects of Small Subdivision on Lake Wairarapa
Pages 5-28
Pages 29-30