

MAORI STANDING COMMITTEE

Agenda 28 July 2014

Notice of a meeting of the Maori Standing Committee of the South Wairarapa District Council to be held in the South Wairarapa District Council Chambers, 19 Kitchener Street, Martinborough on Monday 28 July 2014 at 6.00pm.

Note: There will be an informal workshop for members commencing at 5.30pm.

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

Haami Te Whaiti (chair), Janine Adams, Johnny Shaw, Trevor Hawkins, Cr Brian Jephson, Rutu Namana, Cr Solitaire Robertson, Michael Roera and Terry Te Maari.

PUBLIC BUSINESS

1	٨	DC	71	^	CT	ES:
	н	PL	JL	u	uт	ЕЭ.

2. PUBLIC PARTICIPATION/PRESENTATIONS:

2.1 None advised

3. MAORI STANDING COMMITTEE MINUTES:

3.1	Maori Standing Committee Minutes – 16 June 2014	Pages 1-2
3.2	Matters arising	
3.3	Action items from previous meetings	Page 3

4. OPERATIONAL REPORTS – COUNCIL OFFICERS:

4.1 Officers' Report Pages 4-50

5. RESOURCE CONSENTS

5.1 Resource Consent Subdivision Application 140065 Pages 51-68

6. CLEARING OF THE MANGARARA AT PAPAWAI WAIOHINE FLOODPLANE COMMITTEE

6.1 Michael Roera to discuss the request of the Waiohine Floodplain Management Committee

7. GENERAL BUSINESS