

MAORI STANDING COMMITTEE

Agenda 9 September 2013

Notice of a meeting of the Maori Standing Committee of the South Wairarapa District Council to be held in the South Wairarapa District Council Chambers, 19 Kitchener Street, Martinborough on Monday 9 September 2013 at 6.00pm.

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

Haami Te Whaiti (Chairperson), Janine Adams, Gray Carter, Trevor Hawkins, Cr Brian Jephson, Rutu Namana, Cr Solitaire Robertson, Michael Roera, Terry Te Maari and Alex Webster.

PUBLIC BUSINESS

1	Λ	DC	١.	\mathbf{a}	\sim 1	FS
I .	A	P("	u	LΠ	F. 3

2. PUBLIC PARTICIPATION:

2.1 None advised

3. MAORI STANDING COMMITTEE MINUTES:

3.1 Maori Standing Committee Minutes – 22 July 2013 Pages 1-3
 3.2 Matters arising
 3.3 Action tems from previous meetings Page 4

4. OPERATIONAL REPORTS – COUNCIL OFFICERS:

4.1	Officers' Report	Pages 5-29
4.2	Council Policy on Confidentiality Regarding Known Heritage Sites of Significance to Maori	Pages 30-31
4.2b	Inclusion of such sites (as above) in GWRC regional plan	
4.3	Annual Plan 13/14 Outcomes	
4.4	Wastewater Treatment Update	

5. RESOURCE CONSENT 130076

5.1 Resource Consent Subdivision Application 130076 Pages 32-43

6. GENERAL BUSINESS: